Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rebelsaint"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Joe Morrone; AndrewF
Downloads: 1,789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 (34:56) 1 Old, Old House 2 Sittin On Top Of The World 3 King Bee 4 Dire Wolf 5 Mama Tried 6 High Time 7 Dupree's Diamond Blues Disk 2 (55:20) 1 "Yellow Dog Story" 2 Dark//Star -> 3 St Stephen -> 4 The Eleven -> 5 Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Frank Bove
Downloads: 3,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Black Peter, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cold Jordan*, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, It's A Man's World, Dancin' In The Streets Set 3 Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night *with members of ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 428 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Jam > Drums > Jam > Feedback this date generally circulates mislabeled as "10/13/68" from a copy of an FM broadcast; for more info see deadlists.com; Other artist(s): Lee Michaels; Linn County; Mance Lipscomb
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told-> U.S. Blues Truckin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Dark Star-> Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 28,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> The Eleven-> It's A Sin, Alligator-> Drums-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree